On Tour
 

Booking Agent

    Neil O’Brien Entertainment

    T: +44 (0)207 631 5168

     info@neilobrienentertainment.com

    www.neilobrienentertainment.com

    professional enquiries only

   

Fri 5 June

The Dakota Jazz Club & Restaurant

1010 Nicollet Avenue

Minneapolis MN 55403

http://www.dakotacooks.com

Special Guest: Lowell Thompson


Sun 7 and Mon 8 June

City Winery - Chicago

1200 W. Randolph Street

Chicago IL 60607

http://www.citywinery.com/chicago

Special Guest: Lowell Thompson


Tue 9 June

Music Box Supper Club

1148 Main Avenue

Cleveland OH 44113

http://www.musicboxsupperclub.com

Special Guest: Lowell Thompson


Thu 11 June

The Paramount Theatre Inc.

370 New York Avenue

Huntington NY 11743

http://www.paramountny.com

Special Guest: Lowell Thompson


Fri 12 June

Tarrytown Music Hall

43 Prospect Avenue

Tarrytown NY 10591

http://tarrytownmusichall.org

Special Guest: Mike Gent

Graham Parker & The Rumour - US Tour

Sat 13 June

Highline Ballroom

431 West 16lth Street

New York NY 10036

http://www.highlineballroom.com

Special Guest: Lowell Thompson


Tue 16 June

The Ridgefield Playhouse

80 East Ridge Road

Ridgefield CT 06877

http://www.ridgefieldplayhouse.org

Special Guest: Lowell Thompson


Thu 18 June

The Sellersville Theater

1894 24 West Temple Avenue

Sellersville PA 18960-2421

http://www.ST94.com

Special Guest: Mike Gent


Fri 19 June

The Birchmere

3701 Mt. Vernon Avenue

Alexandria VA 22305

http://www.birchmere.com

Special Guest: Mike Gent


Sat 20 June

The Newton Theatre

234 Spring Street

Newton NJ 07860

http://www.thenewtontheatre.com

Special Guest: Mike Gent

OCT 11 / Bristol / O2 Academy

OCT 12 / Southampton / The Brook
OCT 14 / Holmfirth / Picturedome
OCT 15 / Leamington Spa / Assembly
OCT 17 / London / The Forum

Graham Parker

& The Rumour - UK Tour

Graham Parker - Solo - US

Sat 27 June

Backstage Asbury at the Paramount Theatre

Asbury Park, NJ

Sun 12 July

Brit’s Pub

1110 Nicollet Mall

Minneapolis, MN 55403